Good day from BC - Canada

NorthStar

Feb 8, 2011
Vancouver Island, B.C. Canada
Hi dear members, my name is Bob. I am from Victoria, BC - Canada.

Audio & Cinema are huge in my life, and that drives other aspects that are more or less related; emotions & motions & motivations...
I'm also a musician (non-pro); I play guitars and steel flutes, and harmonicas.
I also planted over two million trees on this Earth (Canada).
I am all about the Arts in every essence. I studied it, practiced it, and still do.
Nature is also big in me as it provides peace in my life.
I am also French Canadian, so I do make typos! ...Please forgive me.

I believe that there is much to see here in this new site (for me), and I am excited at the prospect of new discoveries.

Wish you all the very Best, :)
Bob

Last edited:
Hi dear members, my name is Bob. I am from Victoria, BC - Canada.

Audio & Cinema are huge in my life, and that drives other aspects that are more or less related.
I'm also a musician (non-pro); I play guitars and steel flutes, and harmonicas.
I also planted over two million trees on this Earth (Canada).
I am all about the Arts on every sense. I studied it, practiced it, and still do.
Nature is also big in me as it provides peace in my life.

I believe that there is much to see here in this new site (for me), and I am exited at the prospect of new discoveries.

Wish you all the very Best, :)
Bob

Bob,

Good to see you here and welcome.

Rich

Hi Rich,

When I signed up, I was not sure if your username was the same here, so I felt embarrassed to not have provided your name as the person who introduced me to this new place!
Then I tried to go back, after I noticed that indeed your username was the same, but it was just too late as you cannot resigned! ;)

No biggie I guess, but I thank you for introducing me to this new place.

Very bests,
Bob

Hi Rich,