Ferrari LaFerrari vs Bugatti Chiron

accwai

Jul 26, 2012
I'm no expert, but the Porsche 919 only got 4 cylinders. It can't be nearly has fast as the Ferrari or the Bugatti right?

NorthStar

Feb 8, 2011
Vancouver Island, B.C. Canada
Lovely family. And that was good that she got an article in the mag...three pages.
She's a very nice lady, and the cars she shows us are simply...fantasmagoric.

I posted some of her YouTube car videos in the past. She has a sizeable collection, and none are bad. Cars are an excellent match with hi-end audio. Keep them spinning ...

twitch

Jun 17, 2010
SE Pa
Could this be the new king of speed for 2019 !

Beautiful car Bob and again, a beautiful lady.

one thing that cracks me up is the number of 'old farts' that make fun of 'square' steering wheel on the new C8 Corvette and low and behold look what's in this hypercar !

Reactions: christoph

NorthStar

Feb 8, 2011
I prefer a round steering wheel personally, I'm old fashion when it comes to drive.
That doesn't mean that I hate people who drive with a square steering wheel, to the contrary, I love them equally. I love everyone with different preferences, the human species. :)
And also personally I prefer more women, the feminine side of the human section. There's nothing square about women, it's all rounded with curves. So for me cars have a certain related touch ... that's all.

And ... observe the steering wheel, it is truly a question of preference, and not "exigence".

Last edited:

NorthStar

Feb 8, 2011
Beautiful car Bob and again, a beautiful lady.

one thing that cracks me up is the number of 'old farts' that make fun of 'square' steering wheel on the new C8 Corvette and low and behold look what's in this hypercar !

By the way Dave, this is Audio_Karma's post you quoted.
Him too has great taste in cars ...

Plus, I'm not that old myself...people say I look 46. Old is 100 and up ...

twitch

Jun 17, 2010
SE Pa
By the way Dave, this is Audio_Karma's post you quoted.