Three audio sources with an easy ability to switch between them?

Yero

May 7, 2023
Hello!
I am very new to this audio world and very excited!

I have three sources of audio coming from my PC:
1. YouTube - ASUS ProArt PA329C Monitor's speakers with a cable 3.5mm cable
2. Music - Sennheiser HD 650 with 4.4mm (balanced) or 2.5mm (balanced) cable - 300 ?
3. Gaming - Razer Barracuda Pro (2.4GHz Wireless + Bluetooth) - 32 ?

NOTE: I did not purchase the Sennheiser yet, so for that reason I have a choice of aftermarket (balanced) cable, or build it myself, but my birthday is coming up, so I'll be getting them at end of May.

I also have a FiiO K7 (regular, not the bluetooth version) AMP/DAC connected via USB cable to the PC.
I thought to return regular version of FiiO K7 (which I can still do via Amazon) and get a Bluetooth version of it.

Then get a splitter switch to be be able to switch between monitor and Sennheiser headphones by connecting them to a balanced 4.4 connection and them Bluetooth headphones also.
Problem is I was not able to find a 4.4mm (male) to 4.4mm (female) or 2.5mm (female) splitter with a switch so that I could also get an adapter to connect the monitor audio with.
But then I started thinking it is really kind of gimmicky and thought that If I can get a proper DAC/AMP combo that can support three sources would be a perfect solution.

There is a little thing though. I like FiiO design and a large turning knob at the front of it. There is others like it by FiiO, but more expensive (K7 is $200 on Amazon). I am ok spending a little over $500 if I like how it looks and it will do all the things I want it to do (easily switch between 3 devices). I also would not like a separate amp and dac - I like things minimal and compact, but maybe you'll be able to convince me otherwise if it is worth it?