Do you spend more time on the Internet than listening to music

taters

Jun 6, 2012
I know I do. I like reading the audio forums and some of the car forums. I guess it's not a bad thing, It keeps me out of trouble.

JackD201

WBF Founding Member
Apr 20, 2010
Manila, Philippines
I listen to music to get away from being "connected". Honestly, sometimes I wish even the cell phone was never invented!

Johnny Vinyl

Member Sponsor & WBF Founding Member
May 16, 2010
Calgary, AB
Sadly, yes! I'm a Moderator on Blu-ray.com, participate regularly here and also at a few other music fora. That's not counting the time I spend on Facebook keeping in touch with my family, who are spread all over the place. My phone is in constant Text mode with work and yes, even the odd honey now and again!;)

flez007

Member Sponsor
Aug 31, 2010
Mexico City
....by far!, I work in the ITC Industry, so I am on-line almost 7x24 :(

NorthStar

Feb 8, 2011
Vancouver Island, B.C. Canada
---If you are posting here it means that you are an Internet type of surfer.

But while you're surfing, you can listen to music as well. ...And listen very well too, and discovering new and exciting stuff.
I know I do.

The Internet is an intellect world; you can use it to great advantages.
And it provides for many what the real world can't.

Music plays constantly at my place (mansion). The only time it doesn't is at night when I watch a flick (but there is still a music soundtrack in that film), and when I sleep in the deep black darkness of the night. ...Unless I am meditating and writing, so I don't sleep then, and I still listen to music, even silence.

The entire World is inside the Internet. :cool: ...It is a platform to real life experiences, and it's a huge letter of life's communication and sharing and discovering and consciousness.

Your travelling aptitudes are your only restrictions. No borders, no passports, no language barriers, ...