What system ?

ross93

Apr 19, 2017
I am in the process of refurbishing a bar/restaurant in Derby. I was thinking of installing commercial sound system in my premises which are as follows :
Floor area 15 X 10 meters open plan-3 floors with a ceiling height of 9 meters in the open area and 3 meters in the remaining areas. There are four different zones.
I am looking for a system that delivers clear crisp back ground music but at the same time the ability to elevate the sound level for eventual parties.
I cannot insert ceiling speakers as the decor of the bar does not allow the use of the latter. Being a complete novice and with so many options on the market I feel lost.
I realize is is a little orthodox but could you kindly advise me just on a general base what package would best suit my needs.
Kindest Regards

caliaripaolo

May 9, 2012
Italia
I am in the process of refurbishing a bar/restaurant in Derby. I was thinking of installing commercial sound system in my premises which are as follows :
Floor area 15 X 10 meters open plan-3 floors with a ceiling height of 9 meters in the open area and 3 meters in the remaining areas. There are four different zones.
I am looking for a system that delivers clear crisp back ground music but at the same time the ability to elevate the sound level for eventual parties.
I cannot insert ceiling speakers as the decor of the bar does not allow the use of the latter. Being a complete novice and with so many options on the market I feel lost.
I realize is is a little orthodox but could you kindly advise me just on a general base what package would best suit my needs.
Kindest Regards

Naim Mu-So Qb will be good for your needs.

https://www.naimaudio.com/mu-so-qb

soundArgument

May 12, 2013
London
Naim Mu-So Qb will be good for your needs.

https://www.naimaudio.com/mu-so-qb