AXPONA 2016: Taking requests

amirm

Banned
Apr 2, 2010
Seattle, WA
Hey you all :).

I have booked my trip for AXPONA. This is my first year going there. As before, I am creating this thread to see what specific products/companies members want me to look at.

I am also looking forward to meeting anyone who is going there in person. I promise, I am better looking than in my pictures. :D

Love to also organize a dinner especially if someone knows of good restaurants nearby.

amirm

Banned
Apr 2, 2010
Seattle, WA
That would be great. Speaking of VIP pass, I went to get one but it would not offer me one. I think the moment I put my company name, it decided to give me an industry badge and not let me upgrade to VIP. Also, after registration I did not see any confirmation email. Did you get one?

Audio Addict

VIP/Donor
Mar 20, 2016
Central Illinois
I believe it did but I did the reservation back in December I think.

You can drop an email to:

Liz Miller <liz@jdevents.com>
Liz Miller
Event Director
AXPONA
www.axpona.com
203-416-1925

es347

VIP/Donor & WBF Founding Member
Apr 20, 2010
Midwest fly over state..
My wife and I will be attending Friday and will be dining with our VSA audio circle pals that night..

sleepysurf

Sep 8, 2010
How about a follow-up listen to the ML Renaissance 15A?

TitaniumTroy

Jan 11, 2011
South Bend IN
I would like to hear your opinions on Vapor Audio, their Perfect Storm speaker was my favorite of last years show. I will be driving up from South Bend for all 3 nights, so hope to meet the man in person. I sent you a PM with my info, I did get a VIP pass also. My top 4 room picks are Vapor Audio, MBL (if it's not the Radialstahler model I'm not interested) Swan Audio, YG Acoustics. I didn't see the VSA room # on the list to chose from, otherwise they would have made my list.

Folsom

VIP/Donor
Oct 25, 2015
Eastern WA