Memorable Movies With Drop Dead Gorgeous Actresses

Steve Williams

Site Founder, Site Owner, Administrator
Most who know me also know that I am a huge fan of the movies and have a rather large collection of DVD's. My wife and I have been hosting an Academy Awards Party for the past 30 years. As I stop to think about this year's films it got me thinking about movies I have seen over the years which are not necessarily great but the movie is unforgettable because of the stone fox actress in the lead role. I thought it would be a fun thread as long as the posts contain only images or videos which are in good taste and something we can all have fun with.

For me there are just too many to remember but here are a few who come to mind..and the scene(s) from the particular movie

Julia Roberts.....Pretty Woman

Meg Ryan Katz's Delicatessen - in "When Harry Met Sally"

or how about the very first Bond Girl with Ursula Andress in Dr No from 1962

or how about any and all of the Bond girls for that matter. I can remember falling off my seat when Bond met "Pussy Galore" (played by Honor Blackman) in Goldfinger

Goldfinger - James Bond & Pussy Galore Barn Scene HD..no doubt in my mind that regardless of her name this would be rape by today's standards

How many of these can all of you remember??

http://www.imdb.com/list/ls008552492/

The list is endless. For every one I put up I am certain there are some of you who will keep them coming

So let's open it up. Put up a vide, a scene, an image a photograph along with the movie and let's see where this gets us

edorr

WBF Founding Member
May 10, 2010
Smyrna, GA
Without a question for me this would be Halle Berry in Monster's Ball. The "make me feel good" sex scene is the best and most convincing I have ever seen in any movie, and she is of course stunning.

Steve Williams